Staff

SIM Headquarters Staff

SIM Headquarters
Society for Information Management
1120 Route 73, Suite 200
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113

If you need support regarding your membership, user ID or password, please use the Contact Us Form, email sim@simnet.org or call 856.316.0925.

 

 

Jim Knight
Interim Chief Executive
jknight@simnet.org                        


Molly Mahoney

Director of Operations
mmahoney@simnet.org

Responsibilities: Operational Management, Financial Oversight, Board & Management Council Support, Working Group and Special Interest Group Support

 veronica_sullivan.jpg Veronica Sullivan

Chapter and SIG Support
vsullivan@simnet.org
Direct: 856.380.6859

Responsibilities: Chapter and Special Interest Group Support


 

vincenzo_nelli.jpg  Vincenzo Nelli

Program Manager
vnelli@simnet.org
Direct: 856.380.6827

Responsibilities: Regional Leadership Forum (RLF), Advanced Practices Council (APC), Executive Regional Leadership Forum, Leader of the Year Program, SIM News Extra


  

 Jaclyn_Nicolosi.jpg Jaclyn Nicolosi Kepler

Membership & Chapter Coordinator
jkepler@simnet.org
Direct: 856.316.0925

Responsibilities: Member and Chapter Relations, Members-In-Transition Community


 

 porter_rice.jpg Porter Rice

Associate Manager of Industry Relations
price@simnet.org
Direct: 856.437.4750  

Responsibilities: National Sponsorship Sales


 

 Amy_Williams.jpg Amy Williams

Management Advisor
awilliams@simnet.org

Responsibilities: Governance and Management Support

SaveSave